AAF Omaha Receives District 9 Honors

Matt Wilson 2015 9th District President of the Year Cropped     2015 AAF Omaha Wins Club of the Year

The AAF National Club Achievement winners were honored at ADMERICA2015 in Las Vegas and five District 9 chapters received recognition.

On July 25, 2015 during the AAF District 9 leadership conference in Kansas City AAF Omaha was awarded the District 9 “2015 Club of the Year”. Matt Wilson, AAF Omaha’s Chairman was honored and named the District 9 “2015 President of the Year”. Congratulations to Matt, our 2014-2015 Board of Directors and committee members for these honors.

Each year, the AAF honors top clubs in eight categories; advertising education, communications, diversity, government relations, club operations, membership, programs and public service. Clubs and federations are divided into five divisions based on membership size and complete within those divisions.

The District 9  winners are:

AAF Omaha
1st Place – Government Relations
2nd Place Communications, Diversity
3rd Place – Advertising Education, Programs, Club Operations, Membership, Public Service

AAF Des Moines
1st Place – Government Relations, Club Operations

AAF Dubuque
3rd Place – Membership

AAF Lincoln
3rd – Membership

Ad 2 Kansas City
1st Place – Club Operations
2nd Place – Programs, Public Service
3rd Place – Advertising Education

Congratulations to the chapters and their members.



Get In Touch

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.