AAF Omaha Names New Leadership and 2019-2020 Board of Directors

The American Advertising Federation Omaha (AAF Omaha)
Names New Leadership and 2019-2020 Board of Directors

(Omaha, Neb.) August 26, 2019 – The American Advertising Federation Omaha (AAF Omaha) founded in 1906, a professional organization of advertising agencies, marketers, media, academia and public relations practitioners has elected a new Board of Directors for 2019-2020. The federation’s president David Lempp with Centro welcomed new board members at the organization’s Annual Meeting on August 21.

2019-2020 AAF Omaha Board of Directors


President                                            David Lempp, Centro

1st Vice President/Treasurer         Daryl Anderson, Clark Creative Group

2nd Vice President                           Ann Woodford, Ronald McDonald House
Charities in Omaha

Chairman of the Board                   Lisa Healy, Daake

Bob Mancuso, Mid-America Expositions, Inc.
Paula Steenson, Paula Presents!
Tyler Catania, Zaiss & Company
Cody Felber, WoodmenLife
David Moore, Creative Director
Kerrigan Flynn, Carlson West Povondra Architects
Mike Gilloon, Bozell
Rod Coleman, Verizon Media
Jenna Baird, Bozell
Kevin Olive, Verizon Media
Sean Heisler, Daake
Alli Carlson, Redstone
Chris LaCroix, Verdant Creative
Ginny Allumbaugh, Anderson Partners
Jenny Andersen, The Salvation Army Kroc Center and Metropolitan Community College
Heather Tedesco, Skyline TradeTec

2019-2020 AAF Omaha Board Member bios can be found at http://aafomaha.org/about/board-of-directors/.

American Advertising Federation Omaha, www.aafomaha.org

With more than 350 professional and student members, AAF Omaha is the unifying voice for advertising in the Omaha/Council Bluffs metropolitan area. AAF Omaha offers an organization to educate, inspire and bring an inclusive sense of community to the advertising professionals of Omaha so that we, and future generations, can continue to do the work we love.


AAFO NewsPress Releases

Get In Touch

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.