2015 Bowl-A-Rama Event Recap

2015-Bowlarama-4-pics-for-websiteSwanson Russell took home the Bowl-A-Rama traveling trophy for highest average team score. Tream members included Randy Schnackenburg, Johnny Le, Kara Cordell, Heidi Grunkemeyer and Jill Heggen.

Erin Fairchild from Anderson Partners – rolled a 52, earning her the “Low Bowler – don’t quit your day job” award. Erin’s score was 10 pins higher than last years Low Bowler.

High Roller – soon to be considered for the National Bowling Hall of Fame, went to Sean Heisler from Webster with a high score of 197. Five pins higher than Randy Schnackenberg from Swanson Russell’s high score of 192 last year.

Ervin and Smith took win for T-shirt Design with their Bowl P themed shirts, shown below.







Thank you to the Special Event Committee for orchestrating the Bowl-A-Rama and our event leaders Jim Deitering from Lamar Outdoor Advertising and Lisa Healy from Webster.

Thank you committee members and event staff:
Lisa Healy, Webster
Jim Deitering, Lamar Outdoor Advertising Omaha
Sean Heisler, Webster
Steven Valish, DAAKE
Ron Wall
Patrick Stibbs, On the Spot Radio
Loucinda Heinert, OBI
Michael Johnson, Bailey Lauerman
Kerry Heinrich, H&A Media Group
Teri Hamburger, AAF Omaha


AAFO NewsPast Event Recaps

Get In Touch

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.